2025 Church Council

Chairperson – Darryl Pendergrass **Secretary** –

Treasurer - Wayne Pressley **Assistant Treasurer** - Ann Stuedeman

Lay Delegate - Lu Missildine

Alternate Lay Delegate – Herbie Mason

Men's Group – Herbie Mason

Women's Circle - Sandra Patterson

At-Large Members:

Last Year

Wendi Bearden Matt Hall

Ida Turner Angel Miller

Becky Segrest Steve Martin

Bill Patterson Alan Milam

Administrative Team Members:

Trustees Chair – TBD in January 2025

SPRC Chair – Bob Reed

Finance Chair – Ray Kirby

Endowment Chair – Neil Martin

Stewardship Chair - Meredith Milstead

Commit, Connect, Engage Team Members:

Worship Team Coordinator – Ida Turner & Linda Holt

Missions Coordinator - Deb Henning

Shepherding Team – Janice Heacock

Funeral Food Ministries – Tammy Grumm

Administrative Teams

TRUSTEES

Chairperson – Jim McEwen

<u>Rotating Off</u> <u>2025*</u> <u>2026*</u> <u>2027*</u>

Delmar McCaig Don Heacock Jim McEwen Alan Parker Alan Parker Leigh Ann Butler Darryl Pendergrass Matt Hall

Herbie Mason Heather Weldon Cody Moore Wade Shipman

Ex Officio: Pastor

Invited Ex Officio: Lay Leader, Church Council Chair, SPRC Chair, Finance Committee

Chair, Buildings and Grounds Committee, Endowment Team Chair

Buildings and Grounds Committee –
Parsonage – Leigh Ann Butler, Becky Segrest
Church – Herb Mason
Van/Bus – John Stuedeman

*note: only those within the three classes are voting members

STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS (SPRC)

Chairperson – Bob Reed

<u>Rotating Off</u> <u>2025</u> <u>2026</u> <u>2027</u>

Tom CrainLaura Leigh PetersSally WeaverDaphney IngramBeth TurnerLu MissildineSusan DragoneAmelia BartonMichael ButlerBob ReedDon BryantBrandon Wright

Ex Officio: Pastor, Lay Leader, Lay Delegate

ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE

Chairperson - Neil Martin

<u>Rotating Off</u> <u>2025</u> <u>2026</u> <u>2027</u>

Ruthanne McCaig Marlon Johnson Neil Martin Jackie Golden Pam Shipman Brian Ingram Angie Cook *Sterling Turner*

Ex Officio: Pastor, Finance Chair or Representative, Treasurer or Assistant Treasurer, Trustees Chair or Representative, Church Council Chair

Non-voting Members. Financial Administrator and Local Church Tax Advisor

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson - Ray Kirby

Members per ¶ 347 of the TBODD.

Pastor - Clint McBroom

Church Council Chair – Darryl Pendergrass

Trustees Chair – Jim McEwen

SPRC Chair - Bob Reed

Stewardship Chair - Meredith Milstead

Treasurer - Wayne Pressley

Assistant Treasurer - Ann Stuedeman

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference – Lu Missildine

Lay Leader - Jeannine Parker

Non-voting Members: Financial Administrator

At-Large Members of Finance:

<u>2025</u> <u>2026</u> <u>2027</u>

Delmar McCaig Breanna Felts Jackie Golden

Endowment Chair - Neil Martin

STEWARDSHIP TEAM

Chairperson – Meredith Milstead

<u>Rotating Off</u> <u>2025</u> <u>2026</u> <u>2027</u>

Kristina Pendergrass Dolores Reed Liz Britt Meredith Milstead

Jimmy Turner Robbie Glasscock Pam Shipman Chris Coan

Ex Officio: Lay Leader & Financial Administrator

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS & LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Chairperson - Rev. Clint McBroom

Rotating Off 2025 2026 2027

Bob Reed Ann Stuedeman Becky Segrest Tom Crain
Heather Johnson Wendi Bearden Sally Weaver Beth Turner
Anita McFaddin Camille Foshee Jacque Martin Janice Heacock

Ex-Officio: Lay Leader